Endgame Tier List

Last Updated: August 19th 2023

Season 1 - Malignant

Share on Social

This Tier List defines the level 50-100 experience, after the player has unlocked all end-game activities and has fully come online. This includes Nightmare Dungeons, Tree of Whispers, Helltide, farming the PvP Zone and World Boss kills. The Higher Tier Builds are able to power-level while progressing through World Tiers. Low Tier Builds may only excel in specific activities and struggle to complete certain content at competitive speeds.

© 2023 Maxroll Media Group, All Rights Reserved