Powered By

Survivability Tier List

Last Updated: July 4th 2024

Share on Social

The Final Shape

Welcome to the Destiny 2 Survivability Build Tier List! This Tier List defines a build's level of survivability for all activities in Destiny 2. The main criteria are the build's level of self healing and damage resistance offered, but ease of use is also considered.

The arrows indicate where a build has moved since our last Tier List update.
These builds are ranked based on what is equipped in the build overview section of our guides.
Builds are ranked in no particular order within the tier.

S Tier

iconSunbracers Solar Warlock
iconPrecious Scars Strand Titan
iconSynthoceps Strand Titan
iconAssassin's Cowl Arc Hunter
iconGetaway Artist Prismatic Warlock

A Tier

iconNavigator Strand Titan
iconOmnioculous Void Hunter
iconCenotaph Mask Solar Warlock
iconContraverse Hold Void Warlock
iconRenewal Grasps Stasis Hunter
iconSynthoceps Solar Titan
iconFoetracer Strand Hunter
iconPhoenix Protocol Solar Warlock
iconSwarmers Prismatic Warlock
iconSpeaker’s Sight Solar Warlock

B Tier

iconDoom Fang Pauldron Void Titan
iconPyrogale Gaunlets Solar Titan
iconShards of Galanor Solar Hunter
iconOrpheus Rig Void Hunter
iconLucky Pants Solar Hunter
iconNecrotic Grips Strand Warlock
iconOsmiomancy Gloves Stasis Warlock
iconGyrfalcon Hauberk Void Hunter

C Tier

iconHoarfrost-Z Stasis Titan
iconCelestial Nighthawk Prismatic Hunter
iconSeverance Enclosure Solar Titan
iconFalling Star Arc Titan

D Tier

iconFallen Sunstar Arc Warlock

© 2024 Maxroll Media Group, All Rights Reserved