Powered By

Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree Release Schedule

Last Updated: June 20th 2024

Share on Social

Open WorldRPGSoulslike

Today, the official Elden Ring X account released a release schedule for Shadow of the Erdtree. This breaks the release time down by region. You can explore Miquella's lore and fight the horrors hidden in the Land of Shadow as soon as the DLC drops (Provided you've defeated Mohg and Radahn).

Release Schedule

Console

The game releases on June 21st at Midnight across most regions, but take note of the exceptions below:

  • June 20, 9:00 PM PDT
  • June 20, 11:00 PM CDT

PC

The game releases on June 21st for most regions, but the time varies based on your time zone, here are a few examples:

  • June 20, 3:00 PM PDT
  • June 20, 6:00 PM EDT
  • June 20, 11:00 PM BST
  • June 21, 6:00 AM UTC+8
  • June 21, 8:00 AM AEST

Video

Are You Prepared?

Author's Note: I'm missed the initial boat for Elden Ring because when it released I was busy playing other games. But to prepare for the DLC I cleared my entire June schedule to give myself time to dive in and really explore the amazing world FromSoftware created. At about 60 hours in I feel like I've barely scratched the surface but every day I can't wait for more! I've struggled for hours on encounters like Margit, the Fell Omen or the Draconic Tree Sentinel and explored breathtaking vistas like Liurnia of the Lakes and Leyendell, Royal Capital. Follow Miquella's footsteps, Tarnished.

With the Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree release schedule set, the release is fast approaching. Make sure you've defeated Mohg, Lord of Blood and Starscourge Radahn to be able to enter the Land of Shadow on day 1. Here at Maxroll we're ready to dive in get our hands dirty to provide you with builds, guides and new player resources for Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree. If you haven't already, head over to our Discord to stay up to date with our content development.

Written by: Tenkiei

© 2024 Maxroll Media Group, All Rights Reserved